Saskatoon Comets & District Female Hockey
Follow us on

Have a question for us? We would love to hear from you!

If you have a specific question about your daughter's divsion?

Questions about Registration?

Payment questions?

General questions?

Send us a message by choosing the person from the list and we will be sure to get back to you.


Krispin Zaleschuk
Sarah MacNaught
Assistant Commissioner
Keverly Kicia
Nadine Schueller
Tara Bryant
Chad Freeman
Equipment Manager
Jodie Wagner
Promotion / Fundraising Coordinator
Sean Schroeder
Communications / Website Coordinator
EJ Babey
Development Coordinator
Pam Beaudry
U7 Coordinator
Tosha Fidyk
U9 Coordinator
Desrae Catton
U11 Coordinator
Carla Odnokon
U13 Coordinator
Heather Hutchison
U15 Coordinator
Chris Wellar
U18 Coordinator
Rich Gabruch
Member at Large 1
Scott Aaro
Member at Large 2